Mea Culpa

I was going to come and post some exaggerated excuse about my Internet going down (which it did, but not for long enough to make that much of a difference), but I am trying to be honest here.  I am just having a little trouble balancing blogging with the rest of my life.  Balance is something I have always had a problem with.  I am still going to continue doing this blog.  I just need a bit of a reset this week.  I am extremely excited to be writing about the Macbeth I watched yesterday (A Performance of Macbeth, Thames 1979).  You should go to Netflix right now and put it at the top of your DVD queue; it is fucking brilliant.  I just want to do it justice.  So…I will post it when I post it and hopefully get back on schedule in the next couple of weeks.

This entry was posted in Logistics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

