Logistics

OK, because I wanted to get the first post up before I changed my mind (which is what usually happens when I think about trying something new), I did not stop to work out a posting schedule.  After a bit of thought, I’ve decided this is how it’s going to work.  Main posts — reviews of plays, performances, longer musings (basically the stuff it takes me a while to write and edit) will be on Tuesdays.  Short stuff like logistical notes (oh hai!), kitsch, Shakespeare in the Wild, and any other things I don’t have to think too much about will just be posted whenever.  The What’s Next heading in my main posts will only refer to what’s up for the next Tuesday post.  Some weeks there will be stuff in between the main posts, some weeks there won’t.

This entry was posted in Logistics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

